-
-
Book Now

Reviews

4.7
out of 5
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Half Star
Excellent | 329 Reviews

Our reviews are drawn from a number of different online platforms. Whilst not every review is displayed below, our average rating is based upon all the reviews located on these different platforms.

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Although the weather was not great, the accommodation and location is amazing

Nkhonjera, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Had an amazing stay with family and friends.As always the staff was excellent

Thandiwe, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

relaxing, fun and breathtaking.

Diederik Bester, April 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I absolutely loved the place,the cleanliness of the rooms was superb 👌👌,everything was just perfect ❤️❤️

Myogrinity Shabangu, April 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A localização, internet ótima a funcionar em casa e na praia

Ana, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved everything about 🤞👐❤

Tshidi Queent Nkosi, April 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great location and extremely friendly and honest staff members. The prices of the activities on the premises were very reasonable. Beds were in great condition. The bed linen was also clean. Outside Maintenance very well kept in general.

Kara, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

This is a very nice place hospitality is outstanding. I will definitely come back again with my kids

Caroline Mabokela, April 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I was beautiful, clean and morden

Sne, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Desde a cjrgada ate a saida excellente trabalho

Simao, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

everything and more about the property. it was super great 😍

Sanele, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

loved the location and staff. beautiful atmosphere all in all. id recommend the place to anyone anyday.

Leroy, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great environment for family and romantic adventure. Food is excellent and staff is welcoming and wam❤️🙏

Zandile KaMathe Potwana, January 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The accommodation is right in front of the beach. Nice stuff. Delicious whole fish and rice. Breakfast 😋 my kids loved the pool

Makgamashane, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Awful. Absolutely terrible service. The mediocre and impolite management is clearly misaligned with the outstanding premises of the resort. It deserves better management.

Domingos Escova, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Simply something out of the usual in such a great location

Daniel Faia, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

This was our love Island 😍😍😍 we booked at the hotel and it was everything we had imagined it to be. We felt like the only ones there, our very own island 🥺🥺 the view was breath taking, attention to detail 👌🏽💯they even played music by the pool side 🧖‍♀️ the food was amazing and the staff was very friendly. I can't wait to go back 😍😍😍😍

Batlogeleng Rapudi, December 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is great to relax and have fun with family. It's needs control of noise at night as it difficult to sleep when people are partying.

Cebsile, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I won't advise people to come to San Martinho I booked with then due covid regulations we couldn't come I canceled with them on time they promise to refund us of which it more dan 6 months now they never.. I was really looking forward to book again beware guys

Dudu Darkbeauty Carmbuller, December 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Safe, beautiful and clean, beachfront and fantastic

Gizela, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location, facilities and amenities of the lodge are excellent. The food and drinks are very nice. Its a wonderful place to be.

Agnalda, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

When you need a place to refresh and have fun San Martinho is the place to be, you won’t regret.

Njabulo Twala, October 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location was ideal and the pool was excellent. Bar staff were very friendly and helpful.

Darren, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A vista é muito agradável, os funcionários Super atenciosos. Recomendo muito

Arsénia Comé Mavume, October 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location is perfect, on a beautiful beach in the lagon and the activities at the club are cheap (or free for some of them) and good fun : water sports, adventure golf… the cabins are lovely and comfortable and the pools are really nice.

Estelle, October 2021