-
-
Book Now

Reviews

4.8
out of 5
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
Excellent | 264 Reviews

Our reviews are drawn from a number of different online platforms. Whilst not every review is displayed below, our average rating is based upon all the reviews located on these different platforms.

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

great location lovely and peaceful atmosphere i love this place every time I visit

Muhammad, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We had great time here, family friendly!

Mauro De Fabiani, July 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the houses are beautiful and comfortable with a great view of the lagoon. the beach bar is great and the staff absolutely amazing. the pools and club house offer a great service. perfect place for relaxing with kids!

Mauro, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

O alojamento é excelente com funcionários simpáticos, boa recepção e está bem localizado .

Luisa, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Although the weather was not great, the accommodation and location is amazing

Nkhonjera, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Had an amazing stay with family and friends.As always the staff was excellent

Thandiwe, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

relaxing, fun and breathtaking.

Diederik Bester, April 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I absolutely loved the place,the cleanliness of the rooms was superb 👌👌,everything was just perfect ❤️❤️

Myogrinity Shabangu, April 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A localização, internet ótima a funcionar em casa e na praia

Ana, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved everything about 🤞👐❤

Tshidi Queent Nkosi, April 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great location and extremely friendly and honest staff members. The prices of the activities on the premises were very reasonable. Beds were in great condition. The bed linen was also clean. Outside Maintenance very well kept in general.

Kara, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

This is a very nice place hospitality is outstanding. I will definitely come back again with my kids

Caroline Mabokela, April 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I was beautiful, clean and morden

Sne, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Desde a cjrgada ate a saida excellente trabalho

Simao, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

everything and more about the property. it was super great 😍

Sanele, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

loved the location and staff. beautiful atmosphere all in all. id recommend the place to anyone anyday.

Leroy, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great environment for family and romantic adventure. Food is excellent and staff is welcoming and wam❤️🙏

Zandile KaMathe Potwana, January 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The accommodation is right in front of the beach. Nice stuff. Delicious whole fish and rice. Breakfast 😋 my kids loved the pool

Makgamashane, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Awful. Absolutely terrible service. The mediocre and impolite management is clearly misaligned with the outstanding premises of the resort. It deserves better management.

Domingos Escova, January 2022