-
-
Book Now

Reviews

4.3
out of 5
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Half Star
Brilliant | 234 Reviews

Our reviews are drawn from a number of different online platforms. Whilst not every review is displayed below, our average rating is based upon all the reviews located on these different platforms.

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Hi great holiday experience

Sisinyane Beatrice Mbonyana, June 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Whenever I go to Bilene my destination is Sao Martinho, I really like it there because it is a very private and beautiful place. And I already have another reservation for the next trip to Bilene.

Assif, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

This was our best ever MOZ trip, from a romantic getaway for 2, to a family with kids, to 20 friends, they cater for eveybody. Putt putt, decadent swimmimg pools, watersports, kayaking, fishing, beach volley ball and soccer etc. And seafood in abundance, the ladies (only buy from woman, price is better and they will clean your fish incl in price) . Bilene market is 3 minutes from the gate, you can find there food, bakery, salads, hats, curious ets...

gunther123996, March 2021

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Amazing fun in the sun great food and super outdoor activities. Perfect place to unwind.

Michele Darné Bahlmann, March 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is very nice; we were a family of 4, 2 adults and 2 children and booked two beach cabins; the decor was perfect, modern and impeccable; large pool, well cared for, and beach / lagoon 2 steps away; Enjoyed socializing and making friends; kids loved playing in the pool and on the beach. The experience was worthwhile.

Ivete, January 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms, although not very big, are very comfortable, clean and make you want to live in them. The bedding is nice and clean.

Jasvania, January 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excellent breakfast, great stay

Francisca, January 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room and location is beautiful

Granny, January 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

San Martinho is such a bright star of all bilene

Victorino Rodrigues Malembe, January 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I liked the services, they are excellent. I want to come back more often.

Edson Cossa, January 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Its a nice place to have fun

nkosi cebekhulu, October 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location was absolutely beautiful and well kept.I would definitely visit again.

Talia, February 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Pleasant environment.

Anonymous, February 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Always good to visit San Martinho! Marian & her team are doing an excellent job.

Kathy Roper, January 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Overall great experience. Really good place to relax and enjoy time with your loved ones. Everytime we had a problem we were assisted at a prompt time.

Leila, December 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the rooms were amazingthe daily service of rooms was very goodthe fun crew was my highlight

Lynn, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is awesome...I loved it...definitely coming back...

Musa, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

What a lovely place to visit and very breathtaking!!!

Khomotso Benedict, November 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We liked everything, perfect place to be with the family.

Sandra, October 2020

Booking.com