-
-
Book Now

Reviews

4.4
out of 5
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Half Star
Brilliant | 440 Reviews

Our reviews are drawn from a number of different online platforms. Whilst not every review is displayed below, our average rating is based upon all the reviews located on these different platforms.

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Safe, beautiful and clean, beachfront and fantastic

Gizela, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location, facilities and amenities of the lodge are excellent. The food and drinks are very nice. Its a wonderful place to be.

Agnalda, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

When you need a place to refresh and have fun San Martinho is the place to be, you won’t regret.

Njabulo Twala, October 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location was ideal and the pool was excellent. Bar staff were very friendly and helpful.

Darren, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A vista é muito agradável, os funcionários Super atenciosos. Recomendo muito

Arsénia Comé Mavume, October 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The house, the view, how well was equipped, everything very comfortable, easy access to the beach, kids friendly, friendly staff in the reception and in the property.

Yeelen, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place was as beautiful and the locals are really helpful.We had an amazing time. Pictures on Booking.com were are true reflection of the place.

Precious, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is serene and beautiful, I can't take that away from them.

Tengetile, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We had a nice time at the resort. We loved the playground at the restaurant and the swings at the bar. The room itself was pretty simple for the price. Also the other patrons partied all night, making it hard to sleep, especially when we're there with our kids. Everything felt a little run down based on the internet photos. The staff was amazing and very helpful and kind.

chelsea jaccard, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very save, very nice beach, very nice pool, very comfortable beds. We booked one local guy to barbecue for us, that was not expensive and a good thing to do. He got us shrimps and fish and brought everything else he needed.

Christine, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great location, excellent facilities, peaceful.....

Rowan Pridgeon, September 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I stayed at the hotel side and let me tell you it’s more beautiful in person , very well kept and absolutely gorgeous. I celebrated my birthday there and restaurant staff made me very special. A big special thank you to Lucky and Nina who went the extra mile to make so very comfortable that we felt like family. WiFi was good , pool is very big and beautiful. The place is very clean . The prawns meal at the restaurant is definitely a must have and their cocktails were out of this earth . Will definitely visit again .

Masabatha, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very beautiful and relaxing. Great view, great room, awesome location.

Fauvrelle, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Visitei o local a passeio e fui uma boa escolha. o acesso (por estrada) é simples e rapido, fica proximo ao centro comercial/mercado principal. os quartos são aconchegantes e limpos, a piscina é excepcional, o pequeno almoço é completo e bem delicioso. estimei bastante o atendimento, são todos muito atenciosos e esbanjam alegria, da gosto de la estar. a vista e a decoração no exterior é fantastica. contudo, tivemos uma experiência de furto ao que parece, por parte de um dos funcionarios; depois do jantar esqueci a minha carteira na cadeira do restaurante (que continha dinheiro, documentos e cartoes do banco), e na manhã seguinte quando me dei conta e fomos la pra procurar, a carteira tinha sumido, um tempo depois um dos funcionarios encontra a carteira no vaso de flores escondida, porém ja não tinha la o meu dinheiro, somente os documentos e cartões, saimos de la sem o desfecho do caso e sem termos sido indicados quem nos roubou. foi uma má experiencia que tivemos neste aspecto.

Jessica, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Desde o momento da reserva os pedidos especiais foram atendidos, os funcionários são simpáticos, educados e pacientes, o local é muito bom, boa localização.

Lidia, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It is a very nice set up in a beautiful environment

Flo, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the place was heaven on earth, it was even more beautiful in person than on pictures.checking in was seamless, i cant fault the place.

Mateba, May 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Went to the restaurant for some dinner . Amazing experience. Food was top notch though in a higher price range and one would be expecting it to be on this level . Thank you to the staff for a great experience .

Rudolf Scheepers, May 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It's clean, got good service, worth the price and has an amazing view. it's great for a weekend get away

jana soares, May 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location is perfect, on a beautiful beach in the lagon and the activities at the club are cheap (or free for some of them) and good fun : water sports, adventure golf… the cabins are lovely and comfortable and the pools are really nice.

Estelle, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location was great including the massage and pool service. The workers were friendly and the check in was really great. Much appreciated.

Claudia, July 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The view was great, everything clean and food in the restaurant was great.

Tânia, July 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Beautiful location, easily accessible. Hotel cabins pretty comfortable.

Marc-olivier, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Wonderful view over the beach and the lagoon from our private terrace. The private pool made it even better (even though the winter “cold” meant that we didn’t use it very often). The room was very comfortable

Gerard, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Hi great holiday experience

Sisinyane Beatrice Mbonyana, June 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Whenever I go to Bilene my destination is Sao Martinho, I really like it there because it is a very private and beautiful place. And I already have another reservation for the next trip to Bilene.

Assif, April 2021